Steering Committee

#WomenPharmacistDay Steering Committee Members

Many thanks to these pharmacy leaders for helping to make the inaugural #WomenPharmacistDay a success!

Eva Berrios-Colon, Pharm.D., MPH, BCPS, CACP
Director of Community Partnerships and Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice Arnold & Marie Schwartz College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Long Island University

Michelle Britt
Vice President, Retail Independent Sales
Cardinal Health

Melissa O’Brien, Pharm.D., BCACP
Grand Treasurer
Lambda Kappa Sigma

Glen Schumock, Pharm.D., MBA, PhD
Professor and Dean, College of Pharmacy
University of Illinois at Chicago

Suzanne Soliman, Pharm.D, BCMAS
Founder, Pharmacist Moms Group
Chief Academic Officer, Accreditation Council for Medical Affairs

Eden Sulzer
Director, Women in Pharmacy at Cardinal Health

Brad Tice, Pharm.D., MBA, FAPhA
APhA President-Elect
Director, Product Strategy
Cardinal Health

Theresa Tolle, BPharm, FAPhA
APhA Trustee-at-Large
Owner, Bay Street Pharmacy

Tonja Woods, Pharm.D, CGP
Chair, AACP Women’s Special Interest Group
Associate Dean of Students, College of Health Sciences
Associate Dean of Faculty and Clinical Affairs and Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy